Noticeboard

Noticeboard

The noticeboard is a place where you can post "notices" to your members.

They are listed in date descending order (new ones at the top). To view a notice, click on the notice date.



Members that are in a permission group with the "Manage Noticeboard" permission will see a bin icon on the right. Click on this to delete the notice.

    • Related Articles

    • Permission groups

      Access permissions are controlled by "Permission Groups". Each member can be in only one permission group, but you can set as many groups up as you need. There are various options available and they are self explanatory: Add Users  Add Awards Add ...